Welcome to BVSA Member Directory! 

Be Sure to get up to date BVSA event info, if you are not signed up for the            BVSA email list,send an email to 


 2017 Trips

January 21-28th, 2017 ~ Snowmass/Aspen Ski Trip.  For info,Contact Louis Peirce louispeirce@hotmail.com or call (215-836-5172)

Febuaury 19 - 26, 2017  Banff Canada     For info, Contact Phil Shiner (860-262-1497) Philip.shiner@flotech.net or  Andy Keen (484-883-1615)  andywkeen@gmail.com or Jeff Lucas (610-255-5749) jlucas1313b@aol.com 

















If this is your first time logging in to the Directory web site, your user name is your email address. You may get your password by checking 'forgot password' or email kayakor@gmail.com.  To protect the privacy of our members, you must be an Active BVSA member in order to access the membership directory.

BVSA 2016-2017 Officers

John Schroeder, President

kayakor@gmail.com  516-902-4371

Phil Shiner, VP

philip.shiner@flotech.net   610-524-0548

Tom Ward, Treasurer

wardt177@verizon.net 610-384-0883

Chris Cary, Recording secretary

chriscary@verizon.net 484-467-4755

Carol Puccela, Corresponding secretary

carolpcycle30@gmail.com  484-880-8312

Activities Committee

Louis Peirce

Louispeirce@hotmail.com  610-724-4831               

Jeff Klein

jklein4907@aol.com  484-459-8508

Jeff Lucas

jlucas1313b@aol.com  610-322-0932

Anita Gordon-Palmer

agordon50@frontiernet.net 610-742-1805

Andy Keen

andywkeen@gmail.com 484-883-1615

Kathy Schroeder

kschro2@gmail.com  516-902-4371

Jim Wilson

Wllwilson@verizon.net 610-299-3911719-0447


EPSC Rep:  Wally Sliwinski  484-686-5274



BVSA Webmaster

Frank Dulin

Fdul@ccil.org  610-696-0789



© Brandywine Valley Ski Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software