Welcome to BVSA! 

 2018 Trips

January 20-27th, 2018 ~ Steamboat CO Ski Trip. For info,Contact Jeff Lucas jlucas1313b@aol.com or call (610-255-5749 - leave message)

February 3 - 5, 2018  SugarBush VT  Super Bowl Ski Trip  For info, Contact Phil Shiner (860-262-1497) Philip.shiner@flotech.net

March 4 - 11, 20118     Jackson Hole   For info, contact Lara Lamparski llampars@gmail.com

Nov 2017 BVSA Newsletter.pdf

Please support 
our sponsors
(Click here)


















If this is your first time logging in to the Directory web site, your user name is your email address. You may get your password by checking 'forgot password' or email kayakor@gmail.com.  To protect the privacy of our members, you must be an Active BVSA member in order to access the membership directory.

BVSA 2017-2018 Officers

John Schroeder, President

kayakor@gmail.com  516-902-4371

Phil Shiner, VP

philip.shiner@flotech.net   610-524-0548

Tom Ward, Treasurer

wardt177@verizon.net    610-384-0883

Barb Cropper, Recording Sec’y

barb@ansteyteam.com   610-836-2350  

Carol Puccela, Corresponding secretary

carolpcycle30@gmail.com  484-880-8312

Activities Committee

Jeff Lucas          jlucas1313b@aol.com  610-322-0932 

Kathy Schroeder   kschro2@gmail.com  516-902-4371

Jim Wilson     Wllwilson@verizon.net 610-873-1317

Lara Lamparski          llampars@gmail.com             484-354-1919

Jeff Klein              jklein4907@aol.com  484-459-8508

Linda Peduto          lindapeduto@yahoo.com   610-331-6670

Emily Warner            emimacxo@aol.com       610-585-0375

Maureen Collins        moco1949@hotmail.com 610-306-3222

GENERAL MEETINGS (7:00pm 1st Wed Sept - May)eting L
Brickside Grille
Eaglewiew Town Center
540 Wellington Square
Exton, PA

EPSC Rep:  Wally Sliwinski  484-686-5274




© Brandywine Valley Ski Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software