Welcome to BVSA Member Directory! 

Be Sure to get up to date BVSA event info, if you are not signed up for the            BVSA email list,send an email to 

BVSA-Subscribe@Yahoogroups.com


 2016 Trips

February 21-24th, 2016 ~ Killington Annual Walt Meuser Memorial Ski Trip.  Contact Patrick Mullins for details pat12258@gmail.com or 610-524-4061

March 5 - 12, 2016  Park City, Utah                                   For info, Contact Tom Ward 484-340-0883  wardtl77@verizon.net or  Dan Prestayko 610-806-2652  dap100@verizon.net

May 7- 14, 2016 ~ Holland Bike & Barge                             For info, Contact Rose Stancato 484-678-6100  rstancato@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If this is your first time logging in to the Directory web site, your user name is your email address. You may get your password by checking 'forgot password' or email kayakor@gmail.com.  To protect the privacy of our members, you must be an Active BVSA member in order to access the membership directory.

BVSA 2015-2016 Officers

John Schroeder, President

kayakor@gmail.com  516-902-4371

Phil Shiner, VP

philip.shiner@flotech.net   610-524-0548

Tom Ward, Treasurer

wardt177@verizon.net 610-384-0883

Chris Cary, Recording secretary

chriscary@verizon.net 484-467-4755

Carol Puccela, Corresponding secretary

carolpcycle30@gmail.com  484-880-8312

Activities Committee

Louis Peirce

Louispeirce@hotmail.com  610-724-4831               

Jeff Klein

jklein4907@aol.com  484-459-8508

Jeff Lucas

jlucas1313b@aol.com  610-322-0932

Anita Gordon-Palmer

agordon50@frontiernet.net 610-742-1805

Andy Keen

andywkeen@gmail.com 484-883-1615

Kathy Schroeder

kschro2@gmail.com  516-902-4371

Jim Wilson

Wllwilson@verizon.net 610-299-3911719-0447

 

EPSC Rep:  Wally Sliwinski  484-686-5274

wallski@comcast.net

 

BVSA Webmaster

Frank Dulin

Fdul@ccil.org  610-696-0789

 


 

© Brandywine Valley Ski Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software