Welcome to BVSA Member Directory! 

Be Sure to get up to date BVSA event info, if you are not signed up for the            BVSA email list,send an email to 

BVSA-Subscribe@Yahoogroups.com

December 13, 2014 - BVSA Happy Hour -               McKenzie's Brew Pub, Route 202 South,                            451 Wilmington-West Chester Pike, Glen Mills, PA         610-361-9800    4-7 p.m.  $4 Pints, $4 well drinks, $6 wine, $5 select appetizers  mckenziebrewhouse.com

December 17, 2014 - Board Meeting -all members welcome to attend.  Days Inn, West Chester, PA (formerly the Holiday Inn).  S. High Street, West Chester, PA                    7:00 p.m.  

December 19, 2014 - BVSA Happy Hour ~              Riverstone Cafe/Sports Bar, Whiteland Town Center,    143 W. Lincoln Hwy, Exton, PA   Riverstonecafe.com          $3 off martini, $5 house wine, $5 craft beers, extended Happy Hour until 8 p.m.!

January 7, 2014 - General Membership Meeting -             The Brickside Grille, Wellington Square, Exton, PA    Eagleview Town Center                                              

January 16, 2015 - BVSA Happy Hour ~ Baxters of Great Valley, 20 Liberty Blvd, Malvern, PA  610-722-5920  Baxterspa.com  $2.75 Miller Lite/Yuengling draft, $4 Craft draft, $3 domestic bottle, $4 Corona/Heineken, $5 house wine, margerita on the rocks & well drinks.

2015 Trips                                                        January 9 - 17, 2015   Innsbruck, Austria SOLD OUT!  (taking names for wait list)                                       for info, contact Jeff Klein  jklein4907@aol.com            484-459-8508 or Barb Siegel  barbee1012@gmail.com 484-888-6104

February 8 - 11th, 2015  Walt Meuser Annual Memorial Trip, Killington  Swiss Farm Inn  Contact Patrick Mullins     610-524-4061 Pat12258@gmail.com

February 13-16, 2015 Crystal Lake Cross Country Skiing  Contact Wayne Kirchgasser at Wkirkon@verizon.net

March 1 - 8, 2015  Whistler/Blackcomb  SOLD OUT!     for info, contact Jeff Lucas  jlucas1313b@aol.com        610-255-5749 or Pat Jones  patjones7890@yahoo.com 484-612-8858

August 27 - September 5, 2015  Ski Chile 2015  Valle Nevado  Contact Patrick Mullins at pat12258@gmail.com 610-524-4061 or Donna West westd1@verizon.net  610-719-0447

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note from Barb Cropper:  If this is your first time logging in to the Directory web site, your user name is your email address...you may either get your password by checking 'forgot password' or email me, Barb@AnsteyTeam.com and I will have a password emailed to you.  To protect the privacy of our members, you must be an Active BVSA member in order to access the membership directory.  If your membership lapses, you will not be able to access the directory until you have renewed.  Any questions, feel free to email me!

BVSA 2014-2015 Officers

Dave Mertz, President

DMertz000@comcast.net  717-572-5689 

Phil Shiner, VP

Philip.shiner@flotech.net 860-262-1497

Laird Duncan, Treasurer

stuckinexton@yahoo.com 484-883-2149

Kim Cooke, Recording Secretary

shryockcooke1@juno.com 610-308-2122

Marie Riley, Newsletter Editor

memiller1208@juno.com 484-433-9684

Activities Committee

Anita Gordon-Palmer

agordon50@frontiernet.net

610-593-1149                

Pat Jones

patjones7890@yahoo.com 484-612-8858

Jeff Klein

jklein4907@aol.com  484-459-8508

Jeff Lucas

jlucas1313b@aol.com  610-255-5749

Tom Ward

WardTL77@verizon.net 484-340-0883

Barbara Siegel

Barbee1012@gmail.com 484-888-6104

Rose Stancato

rstancato@yahoo.com  484-678-6100

Donna West

WestD1@verizon.net  610-719-0447

 

EPSC Rep:  Barb Cropper

 

BVSA Webmaster

Frank Dulin

Fdul@ccil.org  610-696-0789

 


 

© Brandywine Valley Ski Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software