Welcome to BVSA Member Directory! 

Upcoming Events!

April 16, 2014 - Board Meeting 7 p.m. Days Inn (formerly Holiday Inn of West Chester) 943 S. High St., West Chester 610-692-1900  

April 25, 2014 - Happy Hour at Limoncello Ristorante  499 E. Uwchlan Ave., Chester Springs, PA  610-524-3112

May 2nd, 2014 - Happy Hour at Ludwig's,           2904 Conestoga Rd.      (Routes 401 & Route 100) Glenmoore, PA  610-458-5336

May 22, 2014 - Happy at the Desmond Hotel (Thursday night)                          

1 Liberty Blvd, Malvern, PA  610-296-7300   

May 30, 2014 - Happy Hour at McKenzie Brew House  240 Lancaster Ave., Malvern, PA              610-296-2222  www.mckenziebrewhouse.com          Joint HH with KOP                 

June 7th - Annual Flotilla with KOP at Marsh Creek State Park (stay tuned for details. 

2014 Trips

June 20-23, 2014 - Erie Canal                                Info: Anita Gordon-Palmer 610-593-1149 agordon50@frontiernet.net             

July 24-27, 2014 - Ricketts Glen camping     Info:  Anita Gordon-Palmer  610-593-1149  agordon50@frontiernet.net

August 23-30, 2014  Trip to 1000 Islands          Info: Anita Gordon-Palmer 610-593-1149            agordon50@frontiernet.net

September 27 - October 6, 2014          Bike & Barge on the Danube                 Passau-Vienna-Budapest                         Info:  Rose Stancato   RStancato@yahoo.com                                 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note from Barb Cropper:  If this is your first time logging in to the Directory web site, your user name is your email address...you may either get your password by checking 'forgot password' or email me, Barb@AnsteyTeam.com and I will have a password emailed to you.  To protect the privacy of our members, you must be an Active BVSA member in order to access the membership directory.  If your membership lapses, you will not be able to access the directory until you have renewed.  Any questions, feel free to email me!

BVSA 2014-2015 Officers

Dave Mertz, President

DMertz000@comcast.net  717-572-5689 

Phil Shiner, VP

Philip.shiner@flotech.net 860-262-1497

Laird Duncan, Treasurer

stuckinexton@yahoo.com 484-883-2149

Kim Cooke, Recording Secretary

shryockcooke1@juno.com 610-308-2122

Marie Riley, Newsletter Editor

memiller1208@juno.com 484-433-9684

Activities Committee

Anita Gordon-Palmer

agordon50@frontiernet.net

610-593-1149                

Pat Jones

patjones7890@yahoo.com 484-612-8858

Jeff Klein

jklein4907@aol.com  484-459-8508

Jeff Lucas

jlucas1313b@aol.com  610-255-5749

Tom Ward

WardTL77@verizon.net 484-340-0883

Barbara Siegel

Barbee1012@gmail.com 484-888-6104

Rose Stancato

rstancato@yahoo.com  484-678-6100

Donna West

WestD1@verizon.net  610-719-0447

 

EPSC Rep:  TBD

 

BVSA Webmaster

Frank Dulin

Fdul@ccil.org  610-696-0789

 


 

 
 
© Brandywine Valley Ski Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software